When your ChannelUnity account is closed, all synchronisation to your marketplaces, and synchronisation to your shopping cart is stopped.
You have limited access to your closed account. You can still see your past invoices.
Your account remains in the closed status for a limited amount of time before which it is automatically archived.
To re-open your account, contact our sales team at email@example.com.
For technical help please contact our customer services team at firstname.lastname@example.org.