Account Settings

Disconnect your Online Store from ChannelUnity

To disconnect your online store from your ChannelUnity account, please follow the steps below: Login to ChannelUnity and go to Setup > Online Stores Click the “Disconnect” button for your online store You will see the warning below. Click “Delete” to go ahead and remove the store.

User Management

In this article, we will explain how to use the Users & Roles section, found by going to Setup > Users and Roles. You should see a screen like the one below: If you click the Add User botton, you will see the following page where you can enter the First Name, Last Name and Email […]

How do I change my account password?

If you want to change your ChannelUnity password while logged into ChannelUnity follow the below steps. Change your ChannelUnity password Start by clicking on Setup > Users & Roles. You will see a list of users. Click Edit next to the user you wish to edit. In the New Password box, enter the password you […]

If you want to sell on marketplaces but don't yet have an online store, Synchromatic is the solution for you.
More Details